A user logs in:
After logging in we see an overview of models we may access:
When the user has chosen a model, a list of saved sessions or cases will show. When the user ‘owns’ the specific model all cases made with that model will be shown. When the user is not the owner she will see only her own case plus any anonymously accessible ones, and minus any that have the ‘Hide from menu’ option turned on.